skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Mystic1

50, Female, Divorced, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Hoping to find that elusive chemistry..

Independent, friendly, approachable, great sense of humour, loving, caring, passionate about people and life..

I'm an eternal optimist and I feel so strongly about so many things.. I'm compassionate, caring, understanding, empathetic, quiet yet confident, patient, persistent, determined, calm and relaxed. I don't take life too seriously and enjoy and appreciate the simple things in life, though not adverse to the finer things.

Self discovery/development and spirituality is very important to me and authentic conversations with like minds, gives my life a richness and meaning that I will never get from the material world... The other side of me is cheeky, playful, quirky and somewhat childish and loves to have fun. :) I try to keep relatively healthy in body mind and spirit with some yoga, meditation, gym, walking, dancing.. I enjoy all the usual things like the beach/ocean, nature, animals good cuisine decent drop of red :)

I am looking for friendship, fun and humour. But most of all that elusive chemistry!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Mystic1's details Mystic1's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 42 - 58 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Religion New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who doesn't take himself or life too seriously. Fun cheeky, playful. I guess its all about the connection/chemistry. :)

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Adore a wide range of music current, rock, pop R&B, soul will listen to almost anything. like to watch live bands and love to dance.
Reading
Mostly biographies, philosophy, metaphysical
Sport
Don't play much these days apart from the odd game of tennis but dont mind watching the odd game of footy/soccer and other sports.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Mans Best Friend
  3. Spiritual Singles

Contact Mystic1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Mystic1 is online now.
  • Get to know Mystic1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media