skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Mystical70

43, Female, Separated, Melbourne - West, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

"Would love to meet a true gentleman!"

Where do I begin?...well, I am an honest, loyal, devoted, trustworthy, loving and caring lady who appreciates the old-fashioned values.

I am easy to talk to, dte, sensitive and affectionate who loves cuddles and D&M conversations. I enjoy and believe in spending quality time with a partner...cuddling, laughing, crying and talking - just being together!

I love the outdoors; bushwalking, camping, fishing, sightseeing, picnicking, long drives to the countryside and marketplaces. I enjoy motorbikes (passenger only), boating and admire sports cars.

In my leisure time, I like to watch a good movie, listen to music, visit friends/family, spend time with my son, bake or be creative in some way.

I grew up on a small farm and therefore, love animals and nature and understand the meaning of being self-sufficient. Having a european background, I don't mind hard work, nor getting my hands dirty if need be. I am happy to be a homebody, but enjoy going out occasionally too.

I'm in search for a long-term relationship but am prepared to start out slowly, taking one day at a time and see where it takes us.

Honesty and faithfulness is very important to me and believe that these, as well as trust are needed to form and build a strong and loving foundation in a meaningful relationship.

I have a lot to offer the right man, so if all that is written here, interests you, but the lady who wrote it interests you more...please get in touch as I'd like to hear from you...
PS: I DON'T HAVE ANY STAMPS!!
Mystical70

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Mystical70's details Mystical70's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 40 - 48 yrs old
Location Melbourne - West, VIC within 50km of Melbourne 3000
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Regularly Regularly, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
14 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Private Average, Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Other Dark Brown, Bald, White, Grey, Blonde, Auburn, Light Brown, Black, Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian South European, Other, North European, Mixed Race, East European, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Agnostic, Anglican, Catholic, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Some college
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

A very caring, understanding, patient, warm and loving gentleman. Someone honest, very loyal, respectful and trustworthy, who can make me feel secure and loved...to endure a life together to the very end!!

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Some old, some new, but do love the 60's through to 80's. Some country, blues/jazz...depends on the mood I'm in at the time. Easy listening is good, but avoid heavy metal and rap. I listen to the radio in the car.
Reading
Prefer to be doing something practical with my time, than reading.
Movies & TV
Romance, Drama, Action, Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries...anything, as long as it has a good story line
Sport
Don't get into sports much. I do enjoy walking, bike riding and the occasional swim.
Other Interests
Camping (campfires), Fishing, Bikeriding, Walking/Bushwalking, Picnicking, Countryside, Sightseeing, Day drives, Horseriding, Motorbikes, Boating, Animals & Nature, Sky gazing, Moonlit walks, gardening, creativity etc..

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Farmer wants a date
  3. Christian Singles

Contact Mystical70

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Mystical70 is online now.
  • Get to know Mystical70 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media