skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

NES86

28, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Life is too short to be just ordinary

I have spent the last few years finding "who I am". I have made some big changes in my life to get me where I am right now which has made me extremely happy and now I am looking for someone to compliment this.

I am the type of person that likes to find new places to explore and I constantly want to experience something new and different. I consider myself down to earth and easy going which could come from growing up in the country. I am fun, bubbly and a people person.

My friends are my Family and my family is very important to me. I would do anything for them.

I am very passionate about my job. I think I am in that 5% that love their job. It's Fun and exciting and I work with some amazing people.

I like camping by the river, reading a book in the park or swimming at the beach. I have done a little bit of travelling which I thoroughly enjoyed and plan to do a lot more. I love spending time with animals, must be the farm girl in me. I love going to zoo's and aquariums, seeing all the different animals!

This is just the icing

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary NES86's details NES86's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 26 - 34 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average, Athletic
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

A guy with an outgoing personality. That's not afraid to meet new people and try new things

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
I'm into a lot of different styles of music, but I really like Calvin Harris, Flo Rida, Mumford & Sons, Fun. Ed Sheeran,.. . .
Reading
Sookie Stackhouse novels, Phillip Gregory, Nicholas Sparks, Sara Shepard
Movies & TV
I like most RomComs but I also like a good action movie. TV Shows like Big Bang theory, Friends, Revenge
Sport
I don't really play any sports but I like watching Footy, Tennis, Soccer & Cricket. I do however go to the gym regularly and massive walks.
Other Interests
Tying to play Guitar

Contact NES86

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if NES86 is online now.
  • Get to know NES86 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Aug '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media