skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Online – Chat now

NOR1961

52, Female, Divorced, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

IS IT DESTINY?? The choices we make, not the chances we take, determine our destiny.

Hi, thanks for stopping by. Firstly, I'm a mother of 2 teenage girls who are with me fulltime and secondly, horses are a big part of my life.
I lived and worked in the North West for 10 years...had 12 months on a cattle station and 9 years in the mining industry. These days I work partime at a school assisting kids who have special needs (get to enjoy all the school holidays!) and I am also a coach at the Riding for Disabled.
I have travelled Europe, India, Thailand and enjoy Bali once a year.
I love the odd weekend down south when I get the chance.
I like the simple things in life.....spending time outdoors with the kids,horse riding,dog beach, barbeques, catching up with family and friends, exercise and generally leading an easy going healthy lifestyle.
I left the pub/club scene years ago.
What you see is what you get....I'm not high maintenance and am not looking for anyone who is. I prefer to dress casually, but enjoy dressing up for the odd night out.
My favourite foods are Thai, Indian and Japanese and also enjoy a red!
NO SMOKERS OR REGULAR DRINKERS PLEASE.
PHOTOS WITHOUT SUNGLASSES WOULD BE GREAT.....I LIKE TO SEE YOUR EYES!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary NOR1961's details NOR1961's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 47 - 55 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 500km of her
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

A man who is happy to take the time to get to know me. Keeps fit & leads a healthy lifestyle. Genuine, good morals, enjoys the outdoors & simple things in life. Someone who is ready to move forward but still enjoys their independence. If you ride horses that would be a bonus!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Wide taste of music but dislike rap!
Reading
I read the weekend papers and always have a book on holidays. I mostly enjoy non-fiction stories
Movies & TV
I dont watch a lot of tv but do enjoy going to the movies. I'm not into sci fi, horror. I like walking away from a movie that leaves you happy or can give you a reality check and make you appreciate your own life!!
Sport
Like most, I did play a variety of sport in my younger days, but now I am a regular bootcamper, enjoy horseriding and walking.
Other Interests
I like to be involved with my kids activities, walks along the coast with friends, drinking coffee, frequent the dog beach in the summer, movies, outdoor concerts, horse riding, a dusty rodeo.... generally anything outdoors.

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Single Parents

Contact NOR1961

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if NOR1961 is online now.
  • Get to know NOR1961 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media