skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Na21

36, Female, Single, South Coast, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Shy Thai lady looking for sincere guy for friendship and relationship if suited.

I am a non-drinker and a very sincere Thai lady. I am an Australian resident and I have no children. I am looking for nice guy who likes my company and is hoping to develop a loving relationship. I am not into wild times or drinking,(or do i smoke) so if you are, please look for someone else as I will disapoint you. My English is reasonable but I wish it was better.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Na21's details Na21's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location South Coast, NSW

(NSW South Coast)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality THAILAND
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Some college

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Na21

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Na21 is online now.
  • Get to know Na21 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media