skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Nashie

45, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Nice guy

Try me...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Nashie's details Nashie's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 21 - 40 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

(Melbourne)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality ZIMBABWE
Ethnic/cultural background Black / African
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone nice......

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
House music, pop music, classics
Reading
Crime books
Movies & TV
Murder one, prison break, friends, documentary
Sport
Soccer, footy, tennis, cricket, table tennis, volleyball, athletics
Other Interests
Photography, travelling, gardening, walking, museums, safari, watching documentaries

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact Nashie

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Nashie is online now.
  • Get to know Nashie safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media