skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

tantricbliss (was Naturelover7)

47, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Calling a man who knows how to look after a woman in and out of the bedroom tantra style

Happy to try out a casual relationship right now. I like the idea of dating and exploring. I am an optimistic quietly confident woman who is into tantra, spirituality and health. If you understand what tantra is about, I'd love to hear from you. You will find me passionate and with a vibrant spirit yet gentle and tender at the same time. I am sincere and hope you will be tool.

I am a health professional and author with a diverse range of interests from spirituality to property and wellbeing.I adore nature. I am emotionally warm and passionate yet steady and grounded at the same time.

If you make contact please send your photo and be prepared to send an email so we can connect.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary tantricbliss's details tantricbliss's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim
Height 5'3/160 cm at most 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
12 yrs - 13 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Private, Social, Very Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown Light Brown, Blonde, Bald, Grey, Auburn, White, Black, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

You! if you are into tantra and the chemistry is there.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
most types. Love live music any type.
Reading
tantra, finance, property, personal development, new age and wordpress!
Movies & TV
Some dvds.
Sport
qi gong, yoga, bikeriding, lap swimming in summer, walking Would like a dancing buddy!
Other Interests
Bushwalking, outdoors, camping, nature (bush, mountain, ocean, tropic love it all), high tea especially tea outdoors and picnics.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents
  3. Spiritual Singles

Contact tantricbliss

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if tantricbliss is online now.
  • Get to know tantricbliss safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media