skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Needamate2

46, Male, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

i know your out there and im looking for you

hi im recently seperated from a 27 year relationship so this single life and dating is very new to me in fact it scares me a bit. im a bit shy when i first meet people but open up more once i get to no them. i love spending time with my family and friends but really miss that special person in my life. i like fishing camping moonlite walks on the beach and taking my bike out for a ride when i get the chance ..i also like the work out regually and try to eat pretty heathy i enjoy a few social drinks with friends and the occasinal nite out.. im open to any out door activities and most indoor ones to lol willing to give most things a go.. well thanks for reading my profile and i hpoe you find what your looking for have a great day..

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Needamate2's details Needamate2's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 34 - 50 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD within 100km of Beerwah 4519
Body type Average Average
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Age range
15 yrs - 25 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

im looking for a lady with a bublie personality to share my life with though good times and bad someone who shares some of my intrests and likes to cuddle up on the lounge and watch tv together. in saying all that i guess im really looking for my soulmate i hope your out there

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
rock po most types of music
Reading
i dont read alot i prefer to be out doing things
Movies & TV
i like action movies and will watch most thing on tv as long as i have good company
Sport
i like rugby leauge rugby union cricket and a bit of motor racing
Other Interests
fishing camping bbqs with freinds the ocasionaly nite out spoiling the lady of my dreams

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Live to Ride

Contact Needamate2

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Needamate2 is online now.
  • Get to know Needamate2 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media