skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Nerdgirl1965

49, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a friend....................and hopefully the start of a wonderful future...

I am a genuine, down to earth, quiet type of person who is looking to meet my soul mate, best friend and partner in crime. Friendship and trust are high on my list and qualities that I find necessary in a relationship.

I enjoy a quiet life but do like to get out and about, movies, markets, drives.... Love going on long walks, bbq's, picnics etc. I have been lucky enough to have travelled a fair bit and love travelling and learning about other cultures. Want to know more, just ask...

I am looking for a long term partner not just a fling.

I have just one pet hate - Smokers! Sorry :( just being honest!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Nerdgirl1965's details Nerdgirl1965's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 47 - 52 yrs old
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
22 yrs - 24 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian, East European, South European, North European
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Education / Science
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

My best friend, lover and partner in life! Someone who can cope with my not so perfect husky voice.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty much anything Except screaming!
Reading
I do like to read but do so in spurts!
Movies & TV
Love the Big Bang Theory, NCIS and newsy shows.big Game of Thrones dan... Including the books
Sport
Love F1, V8 and the rugby! Ice hockey...basketball. Oh... Just love to watch sport... Do walk and cycle and swim when season permits... Lol
Other Interests
Markets, cooking, gaming.

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact Nerdgirl1965

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Nerdgirl1965 is online now.
  • Get to know Nerdgirl1965 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
30 Jan '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media