skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Flywithme2 (was Neversaynever1)

62, Male, Single, Murray Region, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Seeking my best friend and companion, that is still full of motivation to do anything what our hearts desire.

I am loyal, honest, open like a book with no hidden agendas, passionate, very generous.and will do anything for my loved one.
I always think outside the square and look at the big picture. I am a sensitive and caring person.
I am independent and enjoys lifes pleasures such as good food, would like to dance again, play and listen to most music. Like spending time out side doing what ever, like cooking, gardening, fishing, camping, traveling, bike riding or just chill out in the spa or in front of a fire. Love going to concerts (classical and folk)
Travelling within Australia and further is a must.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Flywithme2's details Flywithme2's ideal partner
Age 62 years old 55 - 64 yrs old
Location Murray Region, NSW Within 500km of his
Body type Average Slim, Athletic
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Age range
1 yrs - 1 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Other
Hair colour Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic Catholic, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, High School, Some college
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

A true and honest friend, effectionate and is a romantic at heart. Enjoys the simple and the fine things in life. Allowes me to cook and take care of her. Is educated and indepandant. Has feelings and consideration for fellow men.Is not depedant on drugs or gambling. Has an active life attidute

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Who can live without music? Life folk, classical, blues and jazz events are amazing.
Reading
When I have time, I like to read the news papers with a nice strong coffee
Movies & TV
Mainly watching SBS, ABC and film festivals
Sport
Enjoy most sports like soccer, hockey the olympics etc.
Other Interests
Love nature activities, ride the bike, go to the snow, gardening, fishing, renovating, exploring Australia and planing overseas trips to Canada and Europe, Sitting in the spa relaxing having a drink, being in front of the fire. Like to eat out and just enjoy life doing what ever one feels like doing

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Single Parents
  4. Live to Ride
  5. Shall we dance

Contact Flywithme2

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Flywithme2 is online now.
  • Get to know Flywithme2 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media