skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

New2newy2293

34, Male, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Just enjoyin life

Well I don't really know where to start. I'm a country boy from central west nsw. Moved down here for a little quality of life and because I've always liked the place. Been around a few places but I guess that wears a bit thin after a while.
Ahh I enjoy fishing, footy, getting out for a few days in the bush and generally spending time with good people, where ever that may be.
Very easy going and would love to meet new people and see what develops

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary New2newy2293's details New2newy2293's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 24 - 35 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
8 yrs - 9 yrs
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact New2newy2293

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if New2newy2293 is online now.
  • Get to know New2newy2293 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media