skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

NewcastleLynne

54, Female, Divorced, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

loves to communicate

Im still working, Im caring, considerate, honest, reliable, with a GSOH, like a good laugh and to communicate, having a chat over a coffee and chatting about our day, dinning out, walks along the beach, BBQS with family and friends, watching a good movie that has a good story line to it, I ejoy staying home and just veging out as well as having a night out, Im not into games, I enjoy going to live concerts as the atmosphere is un real, I like to get out in my garden and do some work I find It relaxing
Im looking for my best friend and partner with similar interests as mine

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary NewcastleLynne's details NewcastleLynne's ideal partner
Age 54 years old 50 - 60 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

(Newcastle)

Within 500km of her
Body type Average Average
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Private Average
Eye colour Hazel Other
Hair colour Light Brown Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican Other
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional Other

What I'm looking for

Im looking for that kind considerate caring man with a GSOH that special someone that i can communicate with, thats reliable, likes to do things together, likes nights out to dinner, movies, bbqs with family and friends, i have dogs and like to take them for a walk and go 4whheel drive,

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
U2, P!nk
Reading
Bryce Courtenay, Danielle Steel
Movies & TV
Mrs doubt fire, any movies of Robin Williams, Anne of Green Gables, Harry Potter
Sport
Squash, taking my dogs for a walk
Other Interests
restore furniture,and renovate houses

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact NewcastleLynne

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if NewcastleLynne is online now.
  • Get to know NewcastleLynne safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media