skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

IdentityX (was Nex2Nix)

33, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Click here for fun, excitement and adventure. Guaranteed or your money back. ;)

Hi there,

Genuine, down to earth, kind and ambitious person, who is looking to meet an interesting, smart and established woman for a friendship or hopefully something more long lasting.

I'm a big fan of travelling, technology, good food, coffee and red wine. I'm a bit of a bbq affectionate, and willing to learn new things and tricks on the bbq to get a better result. I think all good parties start with good chargrilled anything, and good wine and mates. I work for myself in the IT consulting Industry, and I dabble in Property Development. Always willing to learn new things and expand my horizons..


What I'm not looking for:

If you're into tattoos, and piercings, rock n' rock and band camp, I'm not your guy.
Likewise if you're tramp-stamped, with a piercing fetish, we are not going to get very far.

Otherwise, click away :) You never know if you don't have a shot at it :)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary IdentityX's details IdentityX's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 20 - 36 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 500km of his
Body type Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Catholic, Buddhist, Agnostic, Atheist, Born Again Christian, Other, Anglican, New Age
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Looking for a kind, family oriented, down to earth person, who has overcome social and peer pressures, and is happy with themselves. Someone who is confident, and accomplished (or on their way to) in their personal lives. If this sounds like you, please click here :)

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
A mix of Latin and House music. Recently listening to Pharrell Williams, Adele, and Daft Punk.
Reading
Love good fiction books.
Movies & TV
The Wolf of Wall Street, wow what a great movie :) Like Leo movies, can't believe he hasn't won an oscar yet? Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Sci-fi stuff...
Sport
Basketball on weekends, A bit of Indoor soccer - (Love watching/going to the A-League, AFL, Tennis, F1, NBA, European Soccer)
Other Interests
Gadgets - all kinds, Cars, Travel, Fitness. Into good Meat & Wine :) ...and good Coffee :)

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Geeks and Gadgets
  3. Sports Fans
  4. Gumtree Singles
  5. Travel Bug

Contact IdentityX

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if IdentityX is online now.
  • Get to know IdentityX safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media