skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

MissNextDoor (was NextDoorGirl)

32, Female, Single, Adelaide, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Hi There! Just giving this a go - who knows....

Hi! I like to think I'm fairly down-to-earth, genuine, fun and enthusiastic about life and I'm looking for someone who shares those qualitites.

I'm a pretty social person and love catching up with friends for dinner or a drink or two or heading out to an event, live music gig etc whenever I can. I do also enjoy a bit of downtime in front of a DVD or with a good book. Love spending time with my family too, they're very important to me.

I'm a bit of a foodie, love finding new places to eat and enjoying the new bars popping up in Adelaide right now. I also really enjoy travelling and want to see a lot more of the world, I have a huge list of 'one-day' places to visit, hopefully with someone special.

I generally like to be reasonably health-conscious and try to look after myself, apart from my slight chocolate addiction! I enjoy my job but also really enjoy my down-time too - I definitely work to live rather than live to work.

Anyway, it seems kind of hard to meet people out and about in Adelaide so thought I'd give this a try...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary MissNextDoor's details MissNextDoor's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 29 - 36 yrs old
Location Adelaide, SA within 50km of Adelaide 5000
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone happy, confident and outgoing who shares my interests (some at least) - food, socialising, travel, live music and the rest. Ideally, I'm looking for my best friend, someone to share the ups and downs of life and make it a fun ride!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like a huge range of music though I generally listen to triple J on the radio and my fav stuff is usually Aussie indie/pop.
Reading
Bit of a book nerd, love reading and I like to mix it up - fluffy chick lit, food or travel based biographies and I'm currently working my way through the Game of Thrones books.
Movies & TV
I'm a bit of a fan of TV shows on DVD so I can plow through a series in a week, things like Mad Men, Game of Thrones again and I'll admit, even a bit of Vampire Diaries. Happy to watch most types of movies apart from horror.
Sport
I love watching most sports live, less inclined to play them as I'm not nearly co-ordinated enough to be good at any sports, apart from a bit of barefoot lawn bowls maybe (does that really count as a sport though?)

Contact MissNextDoor

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if MissNextDoor is online now.
  • Get to know MissNextDoor safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media