skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Niceguy4u8118

33, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

No idea what I am doing here.....so read below.....

This is hard.

I guess if I am totally honest since returning to Sydney I have been completely focused on achieving career milestones, but have done so at the sacrifice of personal relationships. Now that I have returned myself to work/life balance I don't hold any regrets to how it has all unfolded but now the void of a strong partner in crime remains.

I have been very fortunate to have travelled extensively over 4 continents, experiencing diverse cultures and having lived/worked in the UK and USA. Travel is a big part of me, I loved being subjected to different cultures and experiences throughout my travels.

On a personal note, my friends are a very important part of my life, they expect a lot but give a lot in return, which I value.

What I am looking for........I believe in honesty and trust. You will need to be confident, independent, of nice nature, affectionate and respectful of others.

I am easy going, open minded and just want to enjoy the finer things in life.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Niceguy4u8118's details Niceguy4u8118's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Very Social Very Social, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Someone who is independent, confident, considerate, affectionate,uncomplicated and of a kind nature.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
A bit of a disaster really. I guess my tastes are bit delusional, no pattern. I enjoy everything from 80's, 90's, Top 40 and even some Opera. From Phil Collins to Kings of Leon. My music interests would be hard to categorise.
Reading
I am more for reading more current affairs. However I am big one for biographies and autobiograhies.
Movies & TV
As diverse as my taste in music
Sport
Love playing touch footy. Very big on snow and water skiing. Enjoy both codes of rugby and cricket.
Other Interests
Travel is a big part of my life. I have been fortunate to have travelled extensively and whenever I get the opportunity through either work or whilst on holidays I will take advantage of any international travel. Holidays to me mean heading OS

Contact Niceguy4u8118

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Niceguy4u8118 is online now.
  • Get to know Niceguy4u8118 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media