skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Nicelatinoman

43, Male, Single, Logan, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Very Healthy,Positive Thinker,Respectful and Sound Lifestyle, Never Married' Man

Hi Ladies,
I am living the best times of my life so far,know where I am going and what I want and looking for a lady with a vision to a formal relationship - marriage.
Who am I and offer ?:
* Latino born, Australian citizen' never married man
* Very Healthy (certified by doctors everywhere)
* No kids living with me
* Positive thinker and winner
* Sound lifestyle (never smoke, no drugs,sports,business,clean,healthy food,water,casual red wine and zero or very rarely alcohol,sleep well and also circunsiced in 1995).No glasses, no beard or mustache,clean short nails.
* Graduated in Finances and International Business
* Sexual orientation : Straight
* Live Independent in Australia for more than 13 years (now in a single flat)
* I like psychology, medicine, science, business,good communication,respect,good music,nature,animals,share household' chores, sports,reading,moderate exercise. God' believer
*Working and debts-free' sound finances
* Can provide evidence of all above .
What woman am I looking for ?:
* 30 to 45 yo (flexible)
* Single, divorced ,widow with no kids at home (very preferably)
* Fair skin, average,slim body, about my height ( 5'7" or shorter)
* Good health and sound lifestyle
* Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn or Sagittarious (please don't take me wrong,it is NOT about astrology or horoscopes,but personalities and psichology as I have been personally convinced over so many years that those signs have very outstanding features essential for a solid relationship,acknowledging that just the sign does not guarantee anything).
* Anywhere in Australia or open to negotiate location for us
* With a vision to a formal relationship or marriage within a short to medium term
* Please E-mail me if you have any other questions

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Nicelatinoman's details Nicelatinoman's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Logan, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average Social, Very Private, Private, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality COLOMBIA
Ethnic/cultural background Hispanic / Latino Asian, Mixed Race, South European, North European, Hispanic / Latino, Other Caucasian, East European, Middle Eastern
Religion Born Again Christian Catholic, Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican, Jewish
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility » Virgo, Taurus
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet, Vegan, No special diet, Vegetarian
Have pets No
Education level Degree Degree, Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate
Job role Business Owner Executive, Senior Management, Customer Service Role, Management, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Student, Professional, Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Woman wanted: * Single, Divorced ,widowed * Age 29 to 45 (flexible) * Slim, average or athletic body,5'8" height or shorter * Fair skin * Healthy and sound lifestyle * Australian citizen, permanent resident or if overseas, happy to relocate if agreed

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Nicelatinoman

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Nicelatinoman is online now.
  • Get to know Nicelatinoman safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media