skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Nicki1981

32, Female, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Hey Everyone, If you can't be good, be good at it!!

I am a 30 year old single mother of one daughter, starting study again, don't really have alot of time to go out and meet alot of people all the time, so i thought i'd do this. I am a respectful and loyal person. I am a pretty serious person but i love to laugh and have a good time. I enjoy movie nights, hanging out with my friends and family, beach and many other things.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Nicki1981's details Nicki1981's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 31 - 41 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Perth Hills, WA Perth City, WA Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Northern Region, WA Eastern Region, WA Mandurah & Surrounds, WA Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Perth - Western Suburbs, WA
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Regularly
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
3 yrs
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality NORWAY
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma High School, Diploma, Degree, Some college, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

A nice person that is just nice and chilled out and calm, but fun as well.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I'm into anything with actual musicality, and anything with good lyrics.
Reading
Lots of different types of books, mags, txt books as well as newspapers.
Movies & TV
Thrillers, Horror, Rom Coms, Some Sci Fi, Comedy.
Sport
AFL football, Rugby Union, Tennis, Olympics (viewing not playing)
Other Interests
Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Drinking, and Lots of other stuff.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact Nicki1981

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Nicki1981 is online now.
  • Get to know Nicki1981 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Oct '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media