skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Nikki2013

36, Female, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for someone to share my crazy yet relaxed life.

Hey there, I guess there's two sides of me to mention........ One side is the responsible, practical, safe single mum me who spends time at the beach swimming and fishing or watching the latest animated movies with the kids. The other side is the me that likes to party, dance, stay up all night, go skinny dipping or collect golf balls by moonlight, lol.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Nikki2013's details Nikki2013's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 33 - 38 yrs old
Location Perth, WA within 25km of Halls Head 6210
Body type Slim Average, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets

What I'm looking for

Honest, funny, caring, spontaneous, positive attitude. Able to handle the good and the bad times. Protective but not jealous.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I grew up with a musician in the house who blasted the walls with the 70's & 80's rock so I like a bit of old rock every now and again but have to admit im hip hop from way back.......... As for instruments, tried piano once but think im more suited to drums.
Reading
Love a good horror thriller. Main author you'll find on the bookshelf is Stephen King.
Movies & TV
Absolutely crap myself watching scary movies, dramas bore me so prob tend to watch action or comedy movies. Tend to give tv a miss these days.
Sport
Um.......................... well....... used to play mixed netball and backyard cricket maybe kick the footy around but thats prob it. Dont watch sport anymore either.
Other Interests
Swimming, Yoga, Fishing, Crabbing, Weekly catch up with mates. Whatever my kids are doing. Singing to myself, lol.

Contact Nikki2013

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Nikki2013 is online now.
  • Get to know Nikki2013 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media