skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

NoNextTime

41, Male, Divorced, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Sometimes there is no next time...embrace each and every day!

Loving Perth and enjoying this change...a great new, exciting adventure with a fantastic and challenging job! It is good to be working just in WA after spending the last few years travelling nationally and internationally for work.

I love a good coffee or a great wine; enhanced by a view of the ocean.

Maybe you can share a drink with me and ask more...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary NoNextTime's details NoNextTime's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 36 - 47 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 100km of his
Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

Someone to challenge me. They are motivated, ambitious, intelligent, positive, social, a good communicator, fun and my best friend. Love a laugh and be able to take my off-beat humour and sarcasm...all light-hearted, of course!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
John Butler Trio, Hoodoo Gurus, Rob Sawyer, The Cure, Tom Richardson, The Ramones, BONJAH, Xavier Rudd Jack Johnson, Pink Floyd, The Black Eyed Peas, Bliss n Eso, The Cat Empire, CCR, Gin Wigmore, Kate Miller-Hiedke, Paul Kelly, Silverchair, The Riptides, Ramones, Pearl Jam, Jazz...very wide ranging
Reading
Enjoy reading biographies and self-improvement books. Need to keep up with sport and news so read all on-line news sites.
Movies & TV
Love all styles of movies and some tv. Nothing like a good movie and snuggle on the lounge...
Sport
This is my work and my passion...Touch football and rugby union are the big passions. Being from Qld originally, I have a love of State of Origin Rugby League. Enjoy participating and watching live sport. Cricket, AFL (Lions), many and any sports. Will try playing or watching anything!
Other Interests
Will try anything once and maybe a second time just to be sure. Love live music, spending time with family and friends over a meal and a beer/wine, exploring new places and meeting new people. I am a passionate volunteer and enjoy assisting for charity or sporting events.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Sports Fans

Contact NoNextTime

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if NoNextTime is online now.
  • Get to know NoNextTime safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media