skip to content »



33, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

If you don't ask you'll never know

I'm an easy going guy who is looking for an easy going girl.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Nomad82's details Nomad82's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 25 - 32 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Someone thats easy going an not to highly strung. Who likes to exercise an outdoorsy things and enjoys playing sports. Can have a laugh an not take themselves to seriously. Enjoys weekends away but can also chill at home an het some couch time.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Nomad82

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Nomad82 is online now.
  • Get to know Nomad82 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Oct '14


Fairfax Media