skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Noncon6

53, Male, Single, Hobart, TAS
Add to favourites

about me

Fun in a dry kind of a way,so just add water.

Defying description

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Noncon6's details Noncon6's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 40 - 53 yrs old
Location Hobart, TAS

(Kingston)

within 100km of Kingston 7050
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Average Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Other, Hazel, Black, Green
Hair colour Blonde Other, White, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Auburn, Bald, Red, Blonde, Grey, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Other
Religion Atheist Other
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Diploma, High School, Degree, Some college
Industry Other Other
Job role Business Owner Other

What I'm looking for

Seeking someone confident,well spoken,with a moral imagination.Likes animals and the natural world.Keen sense of humour.Knows how to spell independent,but also wants and accepts companionship.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Tom petty,U2, Coldplay,Ed Kuepper,,Leonard Cohen, Crowded House,Tom Waits,Nick Cave,Dandy Warhols,Boy and Bear,Some Classic FM to calm down.
Reading
Journals,Club newsletters,magazines,biographies,
Movies & TV
Big bang theory,Comedy,some SBS,ABC news and current affairs.Radio National.Like theState cinema,and sometimes even make it there
Sport
Motorbikes,cycling and walking,joggin' with doggin
Other Interests
Like to cook/play in the kitchen.Yoga intentions,Campervaning,Native Plants and land revegetation Achievable housing reno's. fixing stuff,More motorbikes,

Contact Noncon6

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Noncon6 is online now.
  • Get to know Noncon6 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media