skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

NorBondiMiss

38, Female, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Generous friend. Up for a laugh. Runs for fun. At peace in the water. One time DJ. Loves Sydney.

I love...

- the beach. Tama/Bondi/so blessed to live here.
- a great workout. It's good for stress. And a career with food.
- reading the paper. Only on Sundays mind, otherwise it's online.
- Sydney. Via Adelaide and London, Sydney seduces me almost daily.
- Sunday funday #allaboutmeandmymates
- listening to music and spinning tunes. Makes me happy!
- my family. Mostly just my baby nephew.
- eating good food. I work with food and I love my job!
- quaffing wine with friends. And sometimes without. ;-)
- dogs [Staffies specifically]
- New York. And definitely London.
- Good design / architecture / interiors. Things should look proper and considered, right.
and... coffee. Self explanatory.

Meeting people is much more fun - if any of the above appeals, on any level, get in touch and let's chat.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary NorBondiMiss's details NorBondiMiss's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 35 - 42 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW Sydney - East, NSW
Body type Slim
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Education level Degree

What I'm looking for

Adventurous spirit, open mind, considerate nature, physically fit, creative approach, music lover.. Am attracted to someone who makes me laugh & makes me think; a broad spectrum but can be hard to find! If you also like keeping fit & are handy in the kitchen then you have my attention ;-)

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Live music lover from way back, and have a swag of vinyl from years lived in London. House - dance - rock - pop - indie; anything with a good tune and I'm there.
Reading
Blogs, Twitter, newspapers, magazines - keeping up with conversations is part of what I do. Less time for books these days, but enjoy autobiographies - seem to be alternating 20thC rock stars with 19thC women, go figure!
Movies & TV
Give me a sexy, stylish, hilarious or well written TV series any day. Past loves include Rake, [brilliant!] Mad Men, Entourage, Modern Family, Downton Abbey, True Blood, Episodes etc. Which isn't to say I don't enjoy the movies - I do, good stories well told or love a good belly laugh.
Sport
Partial to the AFL and Aussie cricket. Otherwise like keeping fit with a variety of sports - mostly running, soft sand and swimming.

Contact NorBondiMiss

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if NorBondiMiss is online now.
  • Get to know NorBondiMiss safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media