skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

NorthShoreSingle

30, Male, Single, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I love to laugh at stupid things, I don't believe in Astrology but I'm fascinated with the stars and distant worlds.
I always talk about things that i'm not supposed to talk about and love a good debate.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary NorthShoreSingle's details NorthShoreSingle's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 22 - 32 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW Sydney - North, NSW
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 6'3/190 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Blue Blue
Hair colour Light Brown Dark Brown, Blonde, Auburn, Light Brown, Black, Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European South European, North European, East European, Other Caucasian
Political persuasion Right wing Right wing, Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Loyalty and Trust is extremely important for me. I am looking for a girl who is fun to be around and someone who gets my messed up sense of humour.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I am trying to teach my self how to play guitar from YouTube but its probably not worth mentioning seeing as I still suck :(
Reading
I read articles on the Inter-webs in my spare time, I love to learn new things. I have been told that I know a little bit about a a lot but a lot about nothing, I don't really know how to take that...
Movies & TV
I like watching TV series, Some of my favourite are: 24 - Big Brother - Dexter - Breaking Bad - Sons of Anarchy - Band of Brothers
Sport
Not a big sports fans, I refer to football as "The Footballs" and my friends seem to think its pretty funny but you probably had to be there...
Other Interests
I'm obsessed with human space travel and I love photography

Contact NorthShoreSingle

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if NorthShoreSingle is online now.
  • Get to know NorthShoreSingle safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
12 Aug '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media