skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Northshorefitness

34, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Fitness and health are my passion but I still love to have a good time with someone special

I'm very passionate about staying fit, healthy and running a successful business were I can help others do the same. Together with my brother, I own a gym and personal training company on the Lower North Shore in Sydney. Family and friends are very important to me. Outside of work I try to spend as much time with them as possible. My favourite weekend is a romantic getaway, or to share a nice dinner and a good bottle of red with my partner or friends.
I'm also a bit of an adrenalin junkie. I love anything that goes fast!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Northshorefitness's details Northshorefitness's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 25 - 30 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Im looking for woman who takes pleasure in looking after herself. Staying fit and active is essential. Please don't contact me unless you share the same passion for health! My ideal partner would also love the beach watching sport and taking nice holidays together.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love music. Pretty much anything except death metal.
Reading
Anything about health. Ross Walker, Wayne Dyer, Gary Chapman. I am currently reading 'Awaken the Giant Within' by Anthony Robbins, 'The 5 Love Languages', by Gary Chapman and 'The Cell Factor', by Dr Ross Walker
Movies & TV
I love going to see a good movie. anything really but I'm a typical bloke here. My favourites are definitely action and drama. A few of my all time favs would be Days of Thunder, Top Gun, Jerry Maguire, Shore Shank Redemption, Last of the Mohicans, Braveheart Gladiator, Rob Roy and Avitar.
Sport
Other than exercise, motor sport is probably my biggest hobby (I used to be a mechanical engineer). Otherwise I like Boxing, MMA, Soccer, Rugby League, Rugby Union, NFL, AFL, Golf and Tennis
Other Interests
Anything fast. Motorcycles and F1 or Moto GP. Sky diving, rock climbing, scooba diving and snow boarding are my other hobbies. Good times with great friends. Exercise in my gym!!

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact Northshorefitness

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Northshorefitness is online now.
  • Get to know Northshorefitness safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media