skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

NotAnotherPom

33, Male, Single, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Jovial gentleman with a plenty of cheek and a little charm

Just what does one say to these things! Everybody else seems to say "easy going" or "down to earth". What does that mean?
I don't know if I want to call myself easy going, as most people do. Of course I can and do relax and I am tolerant and forgiving, but why not be dynamic within yourself? Is that so bad? I am a bit of a joker, with a dry and dark sense of humour, typical Brit I guess. I have an appetite for life and would like to meet someone to share this with.
I am affectionate and playful. I try to empathise with people and be respectful; sometimes I am told I am too honest and reasonable (is there such a thing? - I suppose the quality of "mystery" is important) I can't help but be a bit of a tease though, another British trait, we thrive-on banter.

I feel happily settled and established in Sydney, satisfied with my lot, but I admit I really do miss having a lady by my side to share the laughs, the new experiences, those lovely quiet times and of course to keep me on the straight and narrow. The best and the worst of life seem so much better when shared; who doesn't love getting to know the things that makes a new partner tick, very exciting and enriching.
I like a woman with her own interests, principles, dreams. I want to share in them. Quietly confident yet sassy characters. I don't like pushover mentalities, this is a partnership....

Yes I am a relatively sensible and serious professional, but I place a high-value on fun and making others laugh. I relish being random, I will switch accents when the mood takes me and I have a penchant for karaoke after a few drinks. We all have our vices, I hope mine are not too terrible!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary NotAnotherPom's details NotAnotherPom's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 23 - 33 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW within 25km of Sydney 2000
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Blue Green, Brown, Hazel, Blue, Black
Hair colour Blonde Black, Light Brown, Auburn, Blonde, Red, Dark Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Post Graduate, High School, Some college, Degree
Industry Consulting
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

Sparkle, energy and smiles. A thirst for life and learning about the world. Playful, intelligent, dark-and-sophistocated Sense of humour. I would love my partner to be ladylike, but also adaptable enough to enjoy the great outdoors. I'm bowled over by a combination of elegance & sass.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy and listen to 95% of genres. I like it fresh, innovative and probably a little left-of-field. It keeps me energised. The most gentle through to the most aggressive stuff. I do tend to sing along as well - not very manly I know. The only thing that I DON'T listen to is country and western.
Reading
I would read about one or two books per year when I'm on holiday and thoroughly enjoy it, For the rest of the year I spend so much time reading and writing at work that I don't really stop-to-read in my spare time.
Movies & TV
Bit addicted; I like international & critically acclaimed film in particular. I love to watch it with others & discuss afterwards. I have been conditioned in to watching RomCom without discomfort. Pls don't ask me to watch Grease! TV: love documentaries-sorry! Like a decent comedy to unwind.
Sport
I play tennis, not particularly well though! I go to the gym to counteract the desk-life and probably a swim once a week.I enjoy playing football (soccer) but the chances are few & far between.I enjoy motorsports, participating (for adrenaline kicks) & watching but I try not to impose it on others
Other Interests
Cooking, good coffee, staying fit, like to go out for drinks once a week, cars (unhealthly so), all kinds of music and film, the sea, scuba/snorkel, natural history, architecture, geography and human history. I have an inquisitive nature and I enjoy casual learning and intelligent banter

Contact NotAnotherPom

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if NotAnotherPom is online now.
  • Get to know NotAnotherPom safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media