skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

NovaP

39, Female, Single, Sydney - East, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Fun and easy going. Looking for someone like minded. I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to bars/gigs/theatre etc. I do work hard and would like someone who understands that. Looking for someone fun to be around but who has their feet on the ground.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary NovaP's details NovaP's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - East, NSW within 50km of Erskineville 2043
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background Other, Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love listening to music and going to gigs. Like all kinds - apart from "pop", although found myself singing along to a bieber song the other day - eek!!
Reading
Nothing better then a good crime thriller!
Movies & TV
Have a strange penchant for some crap tv!! Movies - most are great apart from horror, and I love French films (dont worry as already have French film pals so you won't be subjected!!!)

Contact NovaP

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if NovaP is online now.
  • Get to know NovaP safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media