skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

NovemberBaby

28, Female, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a relatively normal guy......

Writing about myself has proven to be a difficult task.

So to summarise, here are a few key words to describe myself: Loud, fun, friendly, passionate, caring, and independent.

I enjoy great food, wine, dancing, having a good laugh, catching up with friends and spending time with my family and beautiful dogs.

As much as I love to head out and kick my heels up, I also enjoy staying in with a DVD and nice bottle of wine.

I only recently returned from 3 months of travelling and am now craving more.
Hopefully Mr right can join the next adventure.

Send me a kiss or email me to find out more!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary NovemberBaby's details NovemberBaby's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Aboriginal / TSI, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander, Mixed Race, South European, East European, Other Caucasian, North European
Religion Anglican Anglican, Agnostic, Catholic, Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

It's hard to say exactly what I am looking for. I'll know what I am looking for when I find it.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Enjoy a range of music, RnB and Hip Hop being my more favourite genres.
Reading
If I read it's usually a biography or a romance novel.
Movies & TV
Bring on season 6 of Sons of Anarchy! Oh and I am a complete sucker for Home and Away. Movies, I love a good comedy.
Sport
Love all sports. Big NRL fan. Love watching tennis, netball and swimming.
Other Interests
Travel and of course, shopping.

Contact NovemberBaby

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if NovemberBaby is online now.
  • Get to know NovemberBaby safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media