skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Funtobehad14 (was Nowforsomefun01)

53, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"Life is like a box of chocolates" ?

I am easy going and happy to go with the flow. Just want a stress free life and good company. Love the outdoors, if the sun is shining so am I. Live music, toe-tapping, dancing. Good food, eating out or just cuddling up on the couch after a home cooked meal. Good listener and love learning from others. Hoping to do more travelling and exploring and appreciating.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Funtobehad14's details Funtobehad14's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 50 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Age range
21 yrs - 26 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Some college, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Kind, intelligent and interesting, with a keen sense of humour and fun who wants to travel and enjoys getting out.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Variety - Crowded House, Dire Straits, Rolling Stones, Norah Jones, Cold Play, Van, Aussie Crawl, jazz, classical, blues
Reading
Saturday SMH, crime and historical fiction, thrillers, cooking and travel fiction and non-fiction.
Movies & TV
Silent Witness, Borgen, The Killing, Q&A, Top Gear, Food Safari. Art house and foreign films, Wolf of Wall street, 4 weddings and a Funeral, Wedding Crashers
Sport
Watching it not playing it
Other Interests
Family, beach, travelling, cycling, pilates, concerts and theatre- anything live.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Funtobehad14

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Funtobehad14 is online now.
  • Get to know Funtobehad14 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media