skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

NswDennis

32, Male, Single, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Talking, Eating, Drinking,~

Hi guys~
I'm Dennis, I came to Australia since 2011, and work in a company.
I'm not pretty good English. But, I am still learning and practice everyday.
I want friends who like talking, eating, watching movies, whatever without boring.
I don't care about girl friends or friends. But, people should be friendly, kindly, respect each other. Have fun and enjoy life at sydney.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary NswDennis's details NswDennis's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 20 - 30 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW within 25km of Strathfield 2135
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Personality Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality KOREA, REPUBLIC OF
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Travel Bug

Contact NswDennis

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if NswDennis is online now.
  • Get to know NswDennis safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media