skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Nubegining

51, Male, Single, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

New Year, New Era life is for living so this is my Nubegining

i enjoy going to the gym,having coffee and shopping with friends (mainly rebel sports,man to man yd's and of course Bunnings) i enjoy drivivng down to places like Exter and Bowral just to have lunch or even a cofffee or going to Wollongong in the afternoon for icecream and to walk on the beach at sunset. i believe in love and romance and i beleive there is someone out there that can make you truley happy your best friend, your lover,your solemate. (To all that read this goodluck and i hope your seach is successful)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Nubegining's details Nubegining's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 40 - 52 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Brown Green, Hazel, Blue, Brown
Hair colour Black Light Brown, Blonde, Auburn, Black, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Islander
Religion Anglican Catholic, Other Christian, Buddhist, Atheist, Jewish, Anglican, Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college Some college
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing IT / Telecoms, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Other Other

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be someone who has a good sence of humour is honest and trustworthy, Is just comfortable holding hands in public as they would be if they were at home in front of a fire on a cold winter night,

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
My ipod is a managerie of songs and artists depending on how i feel and what i am doing. i listen to everything from ACDC to Taylor Swift and most things in between although not much into techno or rap.
Reading
I just read The Game by Neil Strauss. If i read the paper i usually start at the back in the sports section
Movies & TV
The Big Bang Theory, Gary Unmarried Two and half men ( the Charlie Sheens episodes), Underbelly series and i have been known to watch a romantic comedy for the comedic value lol.Not into Horror films at all
Sport
i like most sports Rugby league,Cricket, Harness Racing Motor Racing and I coach Womens premier league soccer in the Illawarra
Other Interests
I love keeping fit i try to train 5-6 days a week, and i have just joined a touch footy side. I. love catching a good movie or just sittng on the veranda with a nice coldie watching time go by

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Single Parents

Contact Nubegining

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Nubegining is online now.
  • Get to know Nubegining safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Jun '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media