skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

OPI74

39, Male, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

A knight in shining armour is a man who has never had his metal truly tested.

I'm generally quite open and friendly with people I meet, but more intimate thoughts are something that only I share with those closest me.

I enjoy spending some time socialising and having people around me, and I also like quiet chill out time with someone special. As such I'm hoping to find someone who wants a best friend, partner and love, someone who is in sync with me as I would be with them.

I understand the value of being focussed and I strive to hit certain goals, I also get satisfaction from the here and now. I would like to meet someone who has a career they enjoy but doesn't define themselves by their qualifications or job title.

I have an optimistic view of human nature, believing people to be basically decent and trustworthy.

I value personal relationships highly, welcoming social events and invitations out, so finding someone who takes a genuine interest in what is important to me as I do with them is important.

I'll have a go - even if something's way outside my comfort zone, I'll give it a good go, it may just take me a bit to warm to the idea. I am someone who enjoys the simple pleasure doing things they enjoy and just for the fun of it or because it is different? I enjoy a wide variety of activities, though don't get to do them as often as I'd like, ranging from markets, movies (outdoor, drive in or cinema), comedy shows, camping, motorcycling, indoor rock climbing, scuba diving, theatre, dinning out, museums/exhibitions, BBQ's, cafe's, concerts and helping friends out with Reno's.

Ok yes, I am in the FIFO industry (one week on, one week off roster) and I do have two awesome daughters that I see regularly so unfortunately I'm fairly time poor.

If any of the above strikes a chord with you take a chance and say g'day you never know whe

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary OPI74's details OPI74's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 34 - 41 yrs old
Location Perth, WA within 50km of Rockingham 6168
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Regularly, Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
10 yrs - 11 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown Light Brown, Dark Brown, Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other, Mixed Race, South European, East European, Other Caucasian, North European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who believes in honestly and openness to share all aspects of their life with me. The partner I'm looking for is intelligent, confident, witty and has a bit of sass, someone that can inspire and be inspired.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
My tastes in music are quite eclectic. Anything Matt Gresham to Rammstien to Placebo.
Reading
I read fantasy books as a way to relax and escape from the daily grind. Authors such as David Eddings and Raymond E Fiest.
Movies & TV
On TV I generally watch site coms like How I Met Your Mother, My Name Is Earl and Big Bang Theory. Movies, action and comedy will get me every time.
Sport
I don't participate in sports due to my work lifestyle.
Other Interests
Motorcycling, camping, travelling

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Live to Ride
  4. Tradies and Miners

Contact OPI74

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if OPI74 is online now.
  • Get to know OPI74 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media