skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

OXLEY1945

69, Male, Divorced, New England & North Western Region, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Retired farmer who would like to meet the right lady for friendship, relationship, travelling partner, collecting new off road caravan Dec.to see Australia

I am honest, reliable and a one woman man, who would like to give and receive love with the right lady. Family and close freinds mean a lot to me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary OXLEY1945's details OXLEY1945's ideal partner
Age 69 years old 55 - 69 yrs old
Location New England & North Western Region, NSW

(TAMWORTH)

Within 500km of his
Body type Average Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
28 yrs - 34 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Private
Eye colour Blue Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

I want to find a lady that the chemistry is right and we have interests in common, to fall in love with and enjoy the simple things, travel, families and friends together for rest of our lives.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
Country, 60's, 70', & 80's
Reading
Newspapers, mazazines and the odd book that takes my fancy.
Movies & TV
Love going to the movies drama, thrillers, action, comedy especially english movies. I like watching tv mainly abc, documentaires, sport and some drama programes.
Sport
Play golf , follow horse racing. rugby union, rugby league, golf, rodeo and olympics.
Other Interests
My family,dining out, travel in australia and overseas,weekends away.

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Sports Fans
  4. Travel Bug

Contact OXLEY1945

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if OXLEY1945 is online now.
  • Get to know OXLEY1945 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Dec '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media