skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Olenka82 (was Olga82)

32, Female, Single, Bundaberg & Wide Bay, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

With a lucky star

Hi everyone:)

I'm from Russia - Russian . I am living and working in Moscow, and sometimes visit Australia. I'm here now. I have not decided for myself - where to me better:) I love Australia very much.

In Moscow I work as doctor in a big Lazer Clinic, like dermatologist already for 7 years and I absolutely love my job. Every day I am presented with a new challenge and that's what keeps me going.

I am very Independent and I love life, i am looking for someone to share life has to offer.

I am pretty easy going and very open to new friendships and meeting new people. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh and have fun.
I really enjoy spending lots of time with my friends and family.

I have traveled a lot of in the past and I love seeing new places, so I am hoping to do more travelling in the future.

I would like to meet a nice guy who would be able to show and tell me a lot of about interesting and unusual places of Australia and maybe help me with my poor English:)
It would be nice if someone is interested in culture and history of my country.

I love water sports - jet ski, surfing, sailing, snorkling, parachutes, snowy mountains and race.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Olenka82's details Olenka82's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 32 - 42 yrs old
Location Bundaberg & Wide Bay, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality RUSSIAN FEDERATION
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Travel Bug

Contact Olenka82

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Olenka82 is online now.
  • Get to know Olenka82 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media