skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

One10

53, Female, Single, Shoalhaven, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

If your happy and you know it ....

I hold my head high when I say I have a good heart and am always respectful of others.
I enjoy living and working in such a beautiful area but also love to explore new places in Australia and Overseas. I enjoy live shows a good film, dining out and dining in and cooking for friends and family. I also enjoy long walks nice day trips exploring new places and the local people. I love travelling and exploring new countries although I can't seem to get enough of Italy.
I am truly pressed to describe myself - something I never like to do because it seems to no longer allow for any change in the future.I would say I am carefree and happy I enjoy making surroundings a joyful enviroment .
They say we all have a little baggage If you can call it baggage I am happy to report mine only includes two wonderful grown children and a large circle of family and friends, that I cherish and appreciate. Honesty and respect is also a big one for me.. So with that a small confession this is a first for me on RSVP, so often our lifes can change in a blink often breaking hearts, so out of our control. I have come to the conclusion there are so many people in the world and I am sure someone special, that chance for new experiences and memories these people I am sure we don't already know, they may not, just live around the corner? So with that I wish us all the best of luck in our journey of finding friendship,laughter and love to find any of these things we have nothing to loose.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary One10's details One10's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 49 - 60 yrs old
Location Shoalhaven, NSW Within 250km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
23 yrs - 27 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Very Social Private, Average, Social, Very Social, Very Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Diploma, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services Financial Services, Consulting, Trades / Services, Education / Science, Administration, Legal, Accounting, Property / Real Estate, HR/Employment / Training, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Sales / Marketing, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Government, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Mining, Healthcare / Medical, Agricultural, Construction, IT / Telecoms, Advertising / PR / Media, Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Business Owner Customer Service Role, Technical, Professional, Executive, Business Owner, Management, Senior Management, Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

...A good man, to me, is someone who is considerate, trustworthy and caring, has a good sense of humor, knows himself and repects others for who they are; realizes that REAL men do cry on occasion and is not ashamed of it. He is someone who enjoys life and can make me smile ...

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love all music from all over the world
Reading
Travel , Design, Cooking , News
Movies & TV
Love a good movie TV mainly ABC or SBS
Sport
Ticks the box especially when it includes a fun day in the great outdoors
Other Interests
I must admit I do love the finer things in life However, I have spent many years living on the land and therefore know some of the best things in life are free I love all animals growing my own fruit and Veg picking fresh flowers for the house, sitting watching a fire burn under the stars ect ect

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Farmer wants a date
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Over 50 & Fabulous
  5. Single Parents
  6. Travel Bug

Contact One10

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if One10 is online now.
  • Get to know One10 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media