skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

OneLastTry13

37, Male, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Missing the final ........

So this is the part when I try and talk myself up more....... not good at talking about myself so I will break it down and start off easy.

Work. I work on most of the major events in Melbourne ( Spring racing, Australian open tennis and the Grand prix just to name a few ) I love what I do and have been in the industry for almost 15 years. I just got a great promotion which is what I have been working towards for a few years now.

Travel. I think like most people I love to travel. I just got home from a quick trip to Orlando and Miami. It was great to be somewhere hot for a few weeks. I have been to London, Hong Kong, Thailand and the USA 4 times. I would like to meet someone who is keen to travel a bit. Its much more fun going away with someone.

Me. I would class myself as easy going, funny, great friend, big heart. I have just got my first home. Its only a small place but I love it. I have a great group of friends who I would do anything for. I don't really have a family life. Long story which Im happy to talk about but I will save it for another time. Saying that I really would like to start a family of my own one day.

I will leave it there for now. Hope to chat soon.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary OneLastTry13's details OneLastTry13's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 28 - 39 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 500km of his
Body type Average
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

I dont really have a "ideal partner" just someone who like a laugh

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love Pearl Jam. I might just name a few bands. Foo Fighters, Muse, Mammal, Pink Floyd, Queen, The Beatles, Children Collide, Hootie & the Blowfish, Johnny Cash, Soundgarden, Lily Allen, Kings of Leon
Reading
I dont really read much. The paper if that counts.
Movies & TV
I do like going to the movies and I will watch most things.
Sport
Basketball is my favourite and I do try and play once a week. AFL go swans

Contact OneLastTry13

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if OneLastTry13 is online now.
  • Get to know OneLastTry13 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
12 May '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media