skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

OneinaMillion27

48, Female, Separated, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Hi, I'm Sharon.

I am a kind, caring and loving woman. I value honesty, respect and loyalty. In my spare time I enjoy listening to music, going to the movies, seeing live bands, going out for dinner/lunch and spending time with my family and friends.

I have two beautiful adult daughters who are 21 and 19.

I work full time as an Educational Interpreter (Auslan Sign Language) working with hearing impaired children. I have worked at the same school for the past 15yrs and thoroughly enjoy the work that I do and have an absolute love for children.

Now that my girls are all grown up and living their own lives, it is now time for me. I am looking for a best friend and soul mate to share the rest of my life with.

Thankyou for reading my profile and I wish you the very best in finding your lady.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary OneinaMillion27's details OneinaMillion27's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 45 - 53 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD within 50km of Edens Landing 4207
Body type Average
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
19 yrs - 21 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a gentleman who is honest, kind, caring, loyal and respectful. I feel friendship is important at first and is a great foundation to build a relationship from there.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I listen to 97.3 in the car. I love 80's, 90's and now music.
Reading
Don't get much time to read.
Movies & TV
I love to watch a good comedy. Nothing beats a good laugh.
Sport
I like NRL, AFL, day and night cricket and 20/20 games.
Other Interests
Am studying Auslan Sign Language at Tafe .. my ambition is to be an Auslan Interpreter.

Contact OneinaMillion27

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if OneinaMillion27 is online now.
  • Get to know OneinaMillion27 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media