skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Onwardnupward

46, Male, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Don't judge this book by it's cover. You will be dissapointed if you do!

How hard is it to write about yourself?

I am just your average sort of guy who is looking for a great lady to spend time with. I love kids but seeing as I don't have any of my own spend a lot of time with my nieces and nephews.
I am geniune and sincere and don't play games with people. I am looking for a friend who will compliment my life and I am not here to waste anyone's time or my own for that matter.

I am not a very materialistic person. I would rather get out and enjoy life than be surrounded by things that need dusting. Having said that I do take great pride in what I have and try to keep it looking good.
I like to keep up with news and current affairs and can have an intelligent conversation about most topics.
I think that I am a great guy and if you take the time to get to know me I am sure you will think the same thing.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Onwardnupward's details Onwardnupward's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 35 - 46 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type A bit overweight
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is easy going and who likes to enjoy life. A sense of humour is essential as nothing beats a good laugh. I enjoy the little things in life, good food, good company and good friends and I'm looking for someone similar. NON smokers only please.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love most kinds of music, I must admit though my favourite stuff comes from the 80's and 90's.
Reading
I don't often read books but when I do they are usually biographies or something like that. I am more of news paper or magazine type.
Movies & TV
I like movies that are entertaining, actions and comedies are the top of the list.
Sport
I do like sports that get blood pumping. I love snow skiing, water skiing, riding the mountain bike and to balance that out don't mind a relaxing game of golf. I also am involved in rallying and love how this gets me out of the city and into the forests.
Other Interests
Gardening, getting out of Sydney for a weekend. I've done a bit of travelling (including a full lap of this island in 22 days) would love to do more and I would really like to go back and see more of this great country of ours.

My groups

  1. Travel Bug

Contact Onwardnupward

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Onwardnupward is online now.
  • Get to know Onwardnupward safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media