skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

OpenArmsOpenMind

47, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I would rather be hated for telling the truth than loved for telling lies !

Based in Sydney but spend a fair bit of time at my beach house in Byron Bay. I'm happy, jovial and I hope, forever young. Like most I love to travel and usually take 2- 3 months off a year, 2 weeks here, a month there. Been throughout Europe, America, Mexico, Sri Lanka and Asia. Love food, seafoods, chillies, spices, curries, Thai, Japanese, Lebanese, Vietnamese, Indian.... if I haven't eaten it I will almost certainly give it a try. Don't have any allergies, health problems, major insecurities.
I judge people of the world as individuals.
I have met beautiful people of all race colour and creed and some seriously bad ones also.
Fit and healthy with a reasonably sharp mind. I adore children, animals and Old people and it facinates me seeing them interact together.
As a partner I'm not clingy, demanding or overpowering and don't want to be near anyone who is, children and animals are the exceptions.
The girl I seek, enjoys the outdoors, is active, charming and comfortable with her own life but has a place in it for me.
I have my own business but I'm not obsessed with it, but of course I keep my eye on it.
Forget a Ferrari, I can go from Business suit to Wetsuit in under 10 seconds, I have lived my life by the beach and love all it offers me.
I have absolutely no problem fine dining or eating at roadside stalls, food halls, hawker stands.
Relate to people from the local Garbo man to polititians, no one man or woman to me is greater than the other.
Never married, no children but not scared of either one, in fact I'm looking forward to it :-)
I can cook like a wizz and keep a tidy home.
There you go....how's that !

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary OpenArmsOpenMind's details OpenArmsOpenMind's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 20 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

(Byron Bay 2481)

AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

An exotic woman inside and out who is secure in her own space. A woman who will love me for who I am, as I will for her and who won't waste her time trying to change me. Change is like adaptation it comes where needed and I'm o'k with that :)

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
I'm really open with my music. Different situations call for different moods which call for different music. Be prepared i say.
Reading
Read Shantaram it was excellent, can't wait for the movie. I read all the daily papers, motivational stuff. Will flick through anything if im in a reception area with mags, papers and stuff. I need a lot of reading material on a plane.
Movies & TV
Just watched The Rocket Sensational,Geoffry Rush's Best Offer, The Intouchables was full of laughter and tears ( not mine, but did see people with tissues :-p) Shaw shank redemtion. Indochine, Clint eastwood movies are a Fav. Man V's Wild is all time :-) Top Gear and Big bang
Sport
I'm an out doors person and i'm athletic so i will give it all a go. I exercise regularly, walking, stretching etc. Surfing and swimming and bike riding are favourites, I can even do the odd Hike along a good trail.
Other Interests
Being free, People watching, listening to the rain, driving with the windows down, gardening, home renovations, lying on the warm grass and falling asleep with a book next to me, smelling flowers, being on a local bus, train etc in a foriegn country watching the world go by.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Mans Best Friend
  5. Shall we dance
  6. Sports Fans
  7. Gumtree Singles
  8. Travel Bug

Contact OpenArmsOpenMind

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if OpenArmsOpenMind is online now.
  • Get to know OpenArmsOpenMind safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
28 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media