skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Openess15

45, Female, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Only need one soulmate - its like finding a needle in a haystack. Have you got faith to find me?

Creativity is the name of the game in my life. It's what I love to do, share, watch & enjoy. I'm a bible believing Christian. It's from this that my creativity flows. You may wander why I'm not on a Christian site. I've tried them. I believe He can work through all things! So if you believe the same? Keep on reading:-)
I'm usually sociable, but do like time alone. Have travelled a fair bit - I love to investigate a new city or walk along a sunny path in the middle of the bush. Relocated to Melbourne from the UK in 09 and have come to love Melbourne coffee and culture. At a stage in my life where it would be good to share this with some one special.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Openess15's details Openess15's ideal partner
Age 45 years old 40 - 51 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC Within 10km of her
Body type Slim Average
Height under 5'0/152 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green Blue
Hair colour Light Brown Dark Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European North European
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner will have an open and strong faith in Jesus. he will practise his faith and always put this first, even before me. He needs to appreciate creativity, though not be artistic himself. Calm and kind and know himself well. I'd hate to take over. I'm happy for him to make life decisions

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All sorts, Pop, easy listening , its individual songs i go for rather than a particular artist. A good voice!
Reading
I read the bible most days. I tend to listen to audio novels while I creatively sew. Murder mysteries the odd family saga or romance.
Movies & TV
I love a good film. the god father trilogy and fabulous costume drama, chick flick, action adventure with a good story behind it. independent film. as for TV I tend to watch british stuff through DVD. the adverts irritate me, its stops the flow of the story!.
Sport
Oh dear, not very sporty, have recently joined a gym. I wouldn't stop any partner from enjoying sport, perhaps he'd prefer to keep going with his mates to the AFL however, wouldn't mind the soccer!
Other Interests
I'm interested in Fashion, as this is what I trained to be many years ago. I'm a member of a theatre company and design their costumes. My life is full of work, creative activities and Church life.

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact Openess15

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Openess15 is online now.
  • Get to know Openess15 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media