skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Opportunity

44, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking to share some fun times ...

I am looking for someone to spend time with. There are so many things that I would like to do but the thought of doing them on my own is not very inspiring. Beach, movies, dinner, water sports, A Day on the Green anyone?

I don't play games and respect openness and honesty. You will always know where you stand with me and I hope to receive the same in return. I am down to earth and genuine and looking for the same qualities in a partner. I am open minded and like to treat people with fairness and how I would like to be treated. I am looking for someone who is kind, generous and thoughtful. I don't need grand gestures but need to know that I am valued and appreciated. Pretty low maintenance really.

My kids are my priority but as they become older and more independent I don't need to feel so guilty about doing some things for me. I am happy in my career and enjoy time with family and friends. I run a couple of times a week for fitness and like to do outdoor activities that keep me fit too. I am at my most comfortable in jeans as a preference but happy to frock up too as required. Its all about balance. So many more things to do in life (I have an enormous bucket list) and I would love to have someone to share the fun with?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Opportunity's details Opportunity's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 40 - 48 yrs old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'10/177 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Difficult to articulate but chemistry is important. Down to earth and the ability to communicate are must haves. Open and honest right from the beginning. Attractive, fun, fit, emotionally mature.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Top 40, some 60's to now really. A bit eclectic.
Reading
Wish there was more time to do more. Enjoy losing myself in a story of any description.
Movies & TV
I'm a chick so chick flicks are a given. Don't mind action or drama. Just not horror, they keep me awake.
Sport
Enjoy doing things to keep fit. Currently run and would like to find a new water based hobby. Any suggestions? Love going to watch games - don't really care what it is (NRL, A-league, Wallabies) just enjoy the atmosphere.
Other Interests
Would love to learn the piano. About to try paddleboarding ...

Contact Opportunity

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Opportunity is online now.
  • Get to know Opportunity safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
26 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media