skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Altitude (was Orana58)

60, Female, Widowed, Southern Highlands, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Highlands Girl - looking for friendship, companionship

I am leaving the "judgement and evaluation" of myself up to others - or up to you to find out. However, I can say that I am independent, self-sufficient, happy within and content where I am in life. I keep myself fit - physically (gym, gardening, walking) and mentally (computer club, U3A courses). In the past I travelled extensively within Australia (crossed the Nullarbor twice, love the Red Centre) and have experienced many countries overseas. Nowadays I prefer staying put with my two adopted rescue dogs - for the time being.

Although I like my own company, it would nevertheless be enjoyable to have a friend, a companion to socialise with and share the good times. It would be nice to get to know you over coffees, lunches, (bush)walks, have interesting conversation, go for drives, or see films that make you think - or laugh and giggle.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Altitude's details Altitude's ideal partner
Age 60 years old 55 - 65 yrs old
Location Southern Highlands, NSW

(Southern Highlands)

Within 25km of her
Body type Average Average
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Widowed Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Buddhist, Agnostic, Atheist, Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian, No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Other
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

It would be nice to meet someone who loves animals, cares for the environment, is interested in (inter)national affairs - someone to talk to, someone who is looking for a friend

  • Male, for friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
a whole range of different styles, all depending on the mood; however, it is usually African rhythms that make me enthusiastically tap and clap away
Reading
I have about 2 meters worth of books in my shelf that are still waiting to be read, however, I seem to be time-poor
Movies & TV
ABC and SBS, world news, Deutsche Welle, etc, "Grand Design", Scandinavian thriller series like The Bridge, Borgen, etc, foreign films, British comedies, like to go to the local cinema provided something interesting is showing
Sport
I did ballet and tap as a young teenager, later it was Karate - the disciplined Zen way not the competitive sport way, and a bit of archery. Nowadays I go to the gym. I don't watch sport live nor on TV, although some soccer during the World Cup is fun.
Other Interests
animals, nature, environment, sustainability, green things, eco friendly architecture, art especially paintings. I am a member of the U3A and attend some of their classes, one day I shall refresh my Mah Jongg and French, but I can teach you German

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. Spiritual Singles

Contact Altitude

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Altitude is online now.
  • Get to know Altitude safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media