skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Orange8

42, Male, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

I like exercise (running,swimming, cycling, gym) and being outdoors - especially the beach.
Want someone to be with and share life to be happy and enjoy together.
Caring, passionate, lots of affection.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Orange8's details Orange8's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 20 - 40 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Orange8

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Orange8 is online now.
  • Get to know Orange8 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Nov '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media