skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

BrainBeautyBehaviour (was OrangePolcadot1)

50, Female, Separated, INDONESIA
Add to favourites

about me

For a good purpose not to begin with a sense of fear. What about you ?

A true renaissance type of woman, a generous one with her love. A very loyal woman whom you can trust. I knows how to budget well and always has plenty of resources stashed away. A person who makes you feel welcome and at home. Above all, i am not completely perfect as a human being but i am loving, caring, warm, calm, and sincere...clean and tidy is a must. I am easy going with a positive attitude. Taking for others by my sweet and gentle way. I believe in total honesty and open communication. A level of trust, honesty and open communication can create an understanding and a healthy relationship. Again, you don't have to be worry, i am a lady of faithful, family oriented and also loves kids. I like beach walks to keep me fit as well as mountain for refreshing, weekend away and sometimes gathering with friends & family. Hope this place is worth for me to find the right man i will grow old with to share the good things in life. Looking for a man who could look forward and moved towards a better future for both, he could be my equal in life and have a sense of humor. He will be my best friend my lover and my partner in life. He's good communicator, non judgmental, improve his own thoughts into good things together and accepts his partner's love & affection sincerely. Of course i will do the same in return. Most importantly he's healthy mind & body (an experience married to a mental illness). I have no time for dishonest and mind games. I am real & genuine ! Currently i am in holiday in Australia. Please write me if you wanna know.

Remember, perfect love is not loving a perfect person but learning to love an imperfect person, perfectly !

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BrainBeautyBehaviour's details BrainBeautyBehaviour's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 50 - 62 yrs old
Location INDONESIA
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Brown Hazel, Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown Auburn, Dark Brown, Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Red, Grey
Nationality INDONESIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian Asian, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, North European, South European, East European
Religion Other Anglican, Catholic, Atheist, Jewish, Buddhist, Other Christian, Other, Islamic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter, Left wing, Right wing, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Other special diet, Vegetarian, No special diet
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
Education level Degree Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college, High School, Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel Accounting, Advertising / PR / Media, Financial Services, Education / Science, Healthcare / Medical, Other, HR/Employment / Training, Legal, Property / Real Estate, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Sales / Marketing, Government, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Construction, IT / Telecoms, Customer Service / Call Centres, Agricultural, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Consulting, Mining, Trades / Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Administration, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Customer Service Role Tradesperson, Customer Service Role, Executive, Other, Business Owner, Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Technical, Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Ideally i want a man who protects me like a daughter, loves me like a wife, and respects me like his mother. He could appreciate a relationship, open communicative, loyal and committed to his own words instead of chemistry.

  • Male, for a relationship or friendship

My interests

Music
All kind of musics mostly pop jazz & blues & music of my country.. No rap and metal, sounds too noisy to my ear.
Reading
Your profile .... LOL. Good books, magazines, newspapers, some good articles related to important information, educational & health problem solving.
Movies & TV
Sound of Musics, Pretty Woman, EPL, The Godfather, The Body Guard, Documentaries & Funny movies but not into SCI-FI, News on TV
Sport
Not really into exercise but i like walking especially at beach to keep me fit and the most important thing that i will always decide what food is good for me. Always positive thinking is a part of sports as well.
Other Interests
Beach walk ! Psychology & Philosophy, Arts, fashions & beauty, Photography, Volunteer, Traveling and some other good things for life balance. I do meditation sometimes. Interested in yoga but still have no chance to do it, still looking for someone to teach me ... Lol

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Spiritual Singles

Contact BrainBeautyBehaviour

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BrainBeautyBehaviour is online now.
  • Get to know BrainBeautyBehaviour safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Dec '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media