skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

OuEtesVous8

55, Male, Divorced, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Beauty is more than skin deep, so if you want a caring, loving, passionate and sensitive guy then I might be right for you!

Well others say I'm kind, caring, considerate, gentle, intelligent, loving, polite and a gentleman. I'm a good listener and like to look after the special person in my life. Oh and apparently I give great hugs!

I like being active and keeping fit, exploring new places, architecture, history, museums, galleries, concerts and most kinds of music, although I'm not into opera. I love being near the sea and the beach.

About me...I have dry but cheeky sense of humour, I like to keep fit, walk, cycle, and go to the gym (but I'm not fanatical!), even play the occasional game of golf. I love cooking all types of food, Indian, Thai, French and English dishes, good wine now and then and visiting wineries. I love travel and have visited/worked in France, Italy, Portugal, Malaysia, Monaco, Spain, Italy, Turkey and USA. I like hotels, restaurants and cafes especially if I'm having a good time with someone, chatting and watching the world go by.

I like DIY and rebuilt large parts of my last house, but I know my limits!

I have two beautiful boys and spend time supporting them and their sporting activities.

I am resourceful and financially independent and have just started a new career which I am determined to succeed in! It would be so good to share life with a special person however I know it's down to chemistry, trust and honesty and I'm in no rush so let's see!

Oh, can I just add that I would like to meet someone who is actually ready and happy to date regularly, who is ready to share life. Not being honest about what you want from the start only leads to more heartache and yes like many of us I've had more than my fair share!

If you're not into greyish hair then thanks for passing by!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary OuEtesVous8's details OuEtesVous8's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 500km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'2/157 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced Single, Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
12 yrs - 19 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided
Personality Average Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Blue Hazel, Brown, Blue, Black, Green
Hair colour Grey Light Brown, Dark Brown, Auburn, Blonde, Black
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian, Other special diet, Vegan
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Diploma, High School, Post Graduate, Some college, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Considerate, loving and sensitive, likes to talk but also likes to listen. Intelligent, sassy, likes travel, animals, good food and wine, a cuddle, appreciates being spoiled but is also happy with the simple things in life. Above all else is honest, caring and kind, both to her partner and friends

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Music makes me happy be it Jazz, blues, funk, pop or classic rock. Love Steely Dan, Van Morrison, Sting, Snow Patrol, Maroon 5, Crowded House, James Taylor, Alicia Keys, Robbie Williams, Black Eyed Peas, Simply Red, the list is endless! Live music is great.
Reading
Like Dan Brown, David Baldacci, John Grisham, in fact anything that you can loose yourself in with a good plot. I like factual books, papers and property related magazines.
Movies & TV
Movies...James Bond, Taken 1 & 2, Drive, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, but equally Harry Potter, Captain Corelli's Mandolin and Love Actually. Like documentaries, fatual programmes, grand designs and dramas/ crime shows like Waking the Dead or the Blacklist.
Sport
I like to keep fit, walk, cycle and go to the gym (but I'm not fanatical!), even play the occasional game of golf. Like watching soccer, ruby, cricket and many sports on TV but I'm not addicted. Even AFL is making more sense!
Other Interests
Well you'll have to ask.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents

Contact OuEtesVous8

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if OuEtesVous8 is online now.
  • Get to know OuEtesVous8 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media