skip to content »




53, Male, Divorced, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Busy, happy man seeks busy, happy woman to be relaxed and happy together

Young, fit 53 Y/O. Very happy and content, especially when outdoors. Gentle, caring, considerate, GSOH, manners and values. Love good food, wine and conversation, and I'm a good listener too! Importantly, I'm emotionally available.
Like most people, I enjoy going out to dinner/movies/entertainment venues or events, but I'm more content away from the crowds. Surfbeaches,Mountains,National Parks, and Road Trips anywhere. Blue skies and Horizons.B & B's, Wineries, Bushwalking etc.
I like to be in any environment where your senses are challenged & you feel really alive, and I'm hoping to find that special person to share it all with. She would preferably be a dog owner or comfortable around animals.
I travelled extensively prior to fatherhood, and intend to do lots more of it in years to come. Equally at home on a house boat in Kashmir as I would be cruising the Seine at night, but happiest if I have the good fortune to share the experiences with my soulmate..............
Where are you ?!?!?!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Outdoors61's details Outdoors61's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 10km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European Other
Religion Agnostic Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, Other special diet, No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Post Graduate, Some college, Degree, Diploma
Industry Construction Advertising / PR / Media, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Government, Agricultural, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Accounting, Sales / Marketing, Legal, Other, Administration, Construction, Consulting, Education / Science, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Healthcare / Medical, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, IT / Telecoms, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Mining, Property / Real Estate, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Business Owner Management, Technical, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Customer Service Role, Executive, Student, Business Owner, Professional

What I'm looking for

Ideally....healthy in mind/body and happy, with a positive attitude towards people & life in general. Someone interested in the world, its cultures and politics. Preferably a dog lover (sorry, no cats), who enjoys getting out in the fresh air. A cyclist? No couch or keyboard potatoes please....

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Primarily, raw, dirty blues..........Howling Wolf, Muddy Waters, RL Burnside, early 'Stones etc but enjoy most types of music. Avid listener to 3 RRR and PBS. Enjoy live music ............
When I get's, crime, travel and historical, plus "The Age" daily
Movies & TV
Tend towards shows produced by the ABC or BBC. I also enjoy a lot on SBS......."Breaking Bad" has been my favourite tv drama, and "The Mighty Boosh"my ultimate comedy experience. "Snatch"(Guy Richie) is my desert island movie................. Arthouse movies over mainstream
I like to play golf,ski and surf, albeit on an irregular/random basis. Love cycling and would like to get back into sailing/tennis. Mooch the Pooch daily at the beach.............
Other Interests
Anything to do with Water...Travel (anywhere), Photography, Architecture and Design, International politics and cultural trends

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Mans Best Friend

Contact Outdoors61

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Outdoors61 is online now.
  • Get to know Outdoors61 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media