skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Outnabout11

50, Male, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

EXTRA EXTRA...read all about me!

friendly confident well mannered and very sociable guy, believe in maintaining a healthy and youthfull lifestyle, great genes in the family, I have a strong work ethic which runs through my family and has been the foundation of a successful business. its important to me to respect others, to dress appropriately, smell nice. i enjoy spoiling myself and those close to me with the fruits of my labour, i dont smoke,enjoy lots of outdoor activities especially on sunny days, love all water activities ,own a boat,family gatherings, have to love the sunday breakfast's on the coast,sunday markets and retro shops, varied interests in lots of things.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Outnabout11's details Outnabout11's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 40 - 54 yrs old
Location Perth, WA Perth, WA
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
24 yrs - 28 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Very Social Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Diploma
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

we all look for an ideal partner that we have a vision of having but i think we need to be sensible and think realistically in what we look for, saying that for me personally a confident sociable girl whom i/we can get to know each other develop interests together create a future together,

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
all music except rap,heavy metal and boy bands, i like all retro music,60s,70s ,80s,motown, and modern,
Reading
mostly newspapers during the day, read and try understand my bills , love reading funny cards and postcards, non fiction material before bed,
Movies & TV
documentries, art house movies on sbs, quality comedy movies, enjoy going to the movies-making a night of it -dinner then movies
Sport
rather be doing something that resembles sport than watching it, i cycle but not fanatically ,meaning no lycra, , do weights. go and watch and afl game in melb occasioanlly, only watch sport on tele if the weather is bad.
Other Interests
boating,water skiing, snorkeling, any water activities, cafe's near the water, afl footy, buying real estate , weekend markets, plants and potting around, love to cook and believe I cook well, my kids, and do enjoy my retail therapy.

Contact Outnabout11

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Outnabout11 is online now.
  • Get to know Outnabout11 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media