skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

OzzyCool

30, Male, Single, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Lets see what happens.

I always get asked why I'm single. Must be a bit shy when it comes to meeting new people i think. I don't like talking about myself much so if you like what you see message me.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary OzzyCool's details OzzyCool's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 24 - 32 yrs old
Location Perth, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'11/180 cm
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Agricultural
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A woman that has her head screwed on

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Reading
Farm Weekly and Countryman
Sport
Hunting, fishing pool and darts
Other Interests
BBQs

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date

Contact OzzyCool

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if OzzyCool is online now.
  • Get to know OzzyCool safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
12 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media