skip to content »




31, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Creative For Life....


Friends tell me i'm a funny/genuine type of a guy...But if they didn't say that I wouldn't be friends with them, so who knows...haha...I like to have a laugh, try to believe everything is working for good. I find it quite easy being myself around all people, & above all i want to create through my camera or guitar!

I really enjoyed running around with my camera taking photos! My goal is to start selling them...hopefully inspiring people creating a emotion that i was aiming for when i took it...asking for too much you think...haha...Next goal is to photograph Italy/England...Though I'm also really keen to take a lot of small trips around Oz with my camera....and hey if there's someone special keen to join me for the adventure...I have a degree in Film & Television Production which I am pursuing a career in...but used to work in Accounting...Weird mix I know!

I am a bit of a classic car fan, and love taking my car out on weekends...even if just to wash it...would love to restore one someday!

I am very close with my family & friends and consider myself a lucky guy to have such a great group of people always around me. I have 2 dogs which mean the world to me, and generally have a very large soft spot for all animals.

There is considerably more to me (as I'm sure with everyone) then this little box can if you'd like to know more just ask!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary PA147's details PA147's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 22 - 30 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Average
Height 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation

What I'm looking for

Friendly, smart, and funny!....As I will most likely always try to make you smile...

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Am a big Rock fan, everything from the 80's through to current. But enjoy any good song no matter what the genre. Favourites would be Kiss, Tea Party, Live, Evanescence. Also write and play my own stuff on the guitar and play in a band (when we have the time)...
These days mostly only read books about cinematography as i'm always trying to learn more, but on occasion do enjoy reading a good story.
Movies & TV
A massive film and television fan! Particularly love going to the movies...always fun! Enjoy most genres, but nothing beats a good epic! TV Shows like Topgear, Seinfeld, Smallville would be in my favourites list!
Really enjoy Soccer, both watching and playing! Don't mind a bit of motor sports...Did train in Martial Arts a few years back and would like to start re training again soon...But currently committed to walking & Pilates...don't judge haha...but generally keeping in good health
Other Interests
Photography, Writing, Classic Cars & going on drives, My Dogs, hanging out with family & friends, and rocking out on the guitar with the band.

Contact PA147

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if PA147 is online now.
  • Get to know PA147 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Jul '14


Fairfax Media