skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Pad3456

32, Male, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Aloha - Why not take a look!?!?!

Hi there, thanks for taking a peek at my profile.

So my female mates tell me that online dating is the new black..... apparently that's a good thing so here goes ;)

Recently moved to Melbourne after working up in QLD and a bit of time in Sydney for the last year, and looking to meet new people. Originally from England (near Manchester for those in the know) and looking for someone fun to hang out with! Worst case, I meet a few people on here I can call friends. Who knows may even meet Mrs Right on here?

I would say I'm a fun loving guy and a bit of a cheeky northern English lad. I work in a professional job and think it's important to be in a job that you enjoy. If you don't enjoy it then change it!! I enjoy keeping fit and healthy and would pretty much try any new sport / activity at least once. During the week I like to stay as active as possible whether that be boxing, gym, crossfit, touch footy... anything that I can work up a good sweat. Looking forward to the snowboarding season starting too so anything that gets me outside and enjoying the great outdoors is a must.

I enjoy spending time socialising with my friends and family (although the family are a bit far away now) whether that be over a few drinks, BBQ's or meals out.
Live music events & sporting events are definitely up my street, so if that's something you enjoy also then I'm sure we'd click. Having said all that I'm not averse to a nice glass of wine and a chilled night in with a DVD

I love to travel and see new places, and have been busy exploring this great country, so someone who shares a similar interest definitely gets a tick in the box.

Don't want to give everything away at the first time of asking, so if you want to find out more than get it touch

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Pad3456's details Pad3456's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 23 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and knows how to have a good time........ and most of all can make me laugh

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty much into everything. Enjoy live music
Movies & TV
Favourite film of all time has to be city of god!!
Sport
Pretty much enjoy all sport; Rugby League, touch, Gym, running, golf, snowboarding, boxing....anything that will keep me fit and gets me outdoors

Contact Pad3456

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Pad3456 is online now.
  • Get to know Pad3456 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Nov '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media