skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Pam31

28, Female, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

World traveller seeks first class companion

Hey! I am originally from near Glasgow, Scotland. I have lived in Brisbane for over 9 yrs. Spent 3 yrs in Quebec City, Canada and graduated from high school there. Travelled to some countries around Europe and been seen a bit of the states too. My next destinations to travel to will be Japan, Switzerland, Italy, Argentina, Brazil and Chile. At the moment i work in childcare looking after kids from prep to grade 7. Looking at another career so hopefully something in fitness or Travel would be really interesting :))

Would say I am chatty, bubbly and like to get to know people from different cultures.
:) hope to chat soon, Pamela

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Pam31's details Pam31's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 25 - 37 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD within 50km of Augustine Heights 4300
Body type Slim Average, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college Some college
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I would like to get to know someone who has a great sense of humour, honest, good personality and a kind and caring nature. Someone who is a family orientated type of person too. Interested in travelling overseas as well

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Coldplay, David Guetta, Emeli Sande, Michael Buble, Guy Sebastian, Alicia Keys, Swedish House Mafia to name a few.
Reading
any books to do with general travel. I like reading magazines on my iPad, Usually Good Health and Woman's Fitness
Movies & TV
Winners and losers, House Husbands, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Parenthood, Whose Line Is It Anyway. Graham Norton Show, Ellen and Jonathan Ross are pretty funny talk shows. I like comedy and action movies. Some of my faves are The Intouchables, The Help, Argo.
Sport
Tennis (playing and watching) , Have been to the odd Brisbane Roar and Socceroos game. Would like to see an All Blacks game sometime.
Other Interests
Zumba, I love the music and different types of dances. Learning Languages, karaoke, cooking, the beach, nutrition, watching movies, technology, hiking, musicals, concerts, exploring parklands & photography. Would love to do some more rollerblading and kayaking.

Contact Pam31

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Pam31 is online now.
  • Get to know Pam31 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
12 Feb '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media